Sales Team

Providing Sales & Service Nationwide

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Sales

British Columbia
Belcarra Equipment Agencies Ltd.
Prairies, Ontario & Atlantic
Riccio Group
 

Sam Riccio - 647.525.9986

sam@ricciogroup.com

Diana Mayhew - 905.339.5119 x5

Inside Sales
diana@ricciogroup.com

Lisa Alexander - 647.525.4685

Corporate Chef/Ontario Sales

lisa@ricciogroup.com

Stephanie Yamakami - 905-339-5119 ext. 4

Parts and Service 

service@ricciogroup.com

Cliff Black - 905-339-5119 ext. 3

Purchasing and Logistics

purchasing@ricciogroup.com

Angela Riebot - 905-339-5119 ext. 6

Accounting

accounting@ricciogroup.com

 

Quebec

Agence Innov Agency Inc.

 

Yves Duchesneau
innov@videotron.ca

418.580.0306  

James Pitze

james@canvastabletop.com

403-992-6470

Alberta

Canvas Tabletop