Sales Team

Providing Sales & Service Nationwide

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sales

British Columbia
Belcarra Equipment Agencies Ltd.
Prairies, Ontario & Atlantic
Riccio Group
 

Sam Riccio - 647.525.9986

sam@ricciogroup.com

Carol Leclair - 905.339.5119 x2

Inside Sales
carol@ricciogroup.com

Diana Mayhew - 905.339.5119 x3

Inside Sales
diana@ricciogroup.com

Lisa Alexander - 647.525.4685

Ontario Sales Manager and Corporate Chef

lisa@ricciogroup.com

Angela Riebot - 905.339.5119 x5

Accounting

accounting@ricciogroup.com

 

Quebec

Agence Innov Agency Inc.

 

Yves Duchesneau
innov@videotron.ca

418.580.0306  

James Pitze

james@canvastabletop.com

403-992-6470

Alberta

Canvas Tabletop