Contact

Office & Showroom

Locations

Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm EST.

Riccio Group Inc.
461 North Service Road West
Unit B38
Oakville, ON L6M 2V5

T: 905.339.5119

F: 1.800.925.1130

 

Sam Riccio
President
sam@ricciogroup.com
647.525.9986

 

Diana Mayhew

Inside Support

diana@ricciogroup.com 

905.339.5119 ext. 5

Lisa Alexander

Corporate Chef/Ontario Sales

lisa@ricciogroup.com 

647.525.4685

Stephanie Yamakami

Parts and Service 

service@ricciogroup.com

905.339.5119 ext. 4

Cliff Black

Purchasing and Logistics

purchasing@ricciogroup.com

905.339.5119 ext. 3

Angela Riebot

Accounting

accounting@ricciogroup.com

905.339.5119 ext. 6
 
Riccio Group Warehouses

Kwiksave Logistics

945 Wilson Ave

North York, ON M3K 1E8

    

Triumph Logistics Inc.

9410 River Road, Unit 140

Delta, BC V5G 1B5

 
Riccio Group Showroom
Riccio Group Showroom
Riccio Group Showroom
Riccio Group Showroom
Riccio Group Showroom